Miy Vue http://miyvue.com/ Recent Videos Video <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Wed, 24 Feb 2016 11:28:23 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=881 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:43:56 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=880 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:52:59 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=879 <![CDATA[TalentedTeen]]>  

Talented teen.

]]>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 15:48:39 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=878
<![CDATA[TalentedTeen15]]>  

Talente Teen.

]]>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:56:13 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=877
<![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:13:41 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=876 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:54:28 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=875 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:32:07 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=874 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 07 Dec 2015 08:15:35 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=873 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Wed, 02 Dec 2015 07:28:53 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=872 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 01 Dec 2015 14:26:22 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=871 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 01 Dec 2015 14:21:45 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=870 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 30 Nov 2015 08:15:51 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=869 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 30 Nov 2015 08:09:42 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=868 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:41:50 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=867 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:49:20 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=866 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:03:33 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=865 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14:37:44 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=864 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:44:21 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=863 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:46:36 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=862 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:05:53 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=861 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:49:33 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=860 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:30:04 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=859 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Thu, 01 Oct 2015 14:54:15 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=858 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:16:42 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=857 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:02:39 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=856 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Fri, 18 Sep 2015 07:22:54 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=855 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 14 Sep 2015 07:37:34 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=854 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:23:48 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=853 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Wed, 09 Sep 2015 14:32:22 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=852 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 08 Sep 2015 15:36:27 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=851 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 08 Sep 2015 15:33:56 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=850 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 07 Sep 2015 07:52:48 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=849 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Wed, 02 Sep 2015 07:25:42 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=848 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:40:56 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=847 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:38:59 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=846 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:28:13 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=845 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Fri, 07 Aug 2015 10:31:44 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=844 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:44:15 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=843 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:26:14 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=842 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:20:18 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=841 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:03:08 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=840 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:17:55 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=839 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 07 Jul 2015 12:21:09 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=838 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:03:01 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=837 <![CDATA[Unknown]]>  Unknown]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:22:42 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=836 <![CDATA[https://youtube.com/devicesupport]]>  https://youtube.com/devicesupport http://m.youtube.com]]> Fri, 29 May 2015 10:04:26 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=835 <![CDATA[https://youtube.com/devicesupport]]>  https://youtube.com/devicesupport http://m.youtube.com]]> Thu, 28 May 2015 07:41:29 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=834 <![CDATA[https://youtube.com/devicesupport]]>  https://youtube.com/devicesupport http://m.youtube.com]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 09:55:50 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=833 <![CDATA[Infamus- Love St Kitts Official Music Video]]>  Unknown]]> Wed, 06 May 2015 10:32:03 GMT http://miyvue.com/index.php?option=com_hwdvideoshare&task=viewvideo&Itemid=80&video_id=832